Nov. 12, 2008 – Panchakarma – Day 20 More Dreams and Insights

Nov. 12, 2008 – Panchakarma – Day 20 More Dreams and Insights

Woke up this morning to another really vivid dream which I can still “feel”. With another beautiful, reassuring message. I am so loved and blessed and I am grateful for this opportunity to do panchakarma and release so much of the past which has kept me from moving forward. And to my great surprise, I was completely, totally, unaware of these deeply buried issues. It is quite amazing the things we hide from ourselves. My friend Einat also arrived yesterday evening and it is nice to have her around. She doesn’t know at this point if she will be staying here for any length of time, but for now it is pleasant having her for company.

I have been listening a lot to folkdancing as it has been more than a month since I danced last, and I guess the need for some dancing is coming up again. I imagine sometime over the next few days I will have my first dancing session in my room.

The enemas are getting easier each time…Dr. Arora has suggested more than once that I continue for another 2 weeks, which I doubt I will do, but I can now see how it would not be that difficult. I have, after all, only one week left to finish and am feeling really good. Much better than the other two times I did this, and the first time was only 2 weeks.

I am still having problems with the phone but Dr. Arora said he will make one more effort to get it done for me, and if not, in two days I will come late for my treatment and go first into town, before I get tired.

I originally thought I would not post my dreams, but I WILL post them on my other blog, and will post the link here once I get it posted there.

Namaste
Jane

Leave a Reply

