Picture Proof

Picture Proof

The weather being so nasty this morning, my friend came up to spend the morning with me and caught me cooking breakfast.  So for the first time ever, documentary proof of how I cook in my “kitchen” in India.  You can get used to anything, and even enjoy it, believe me. 

Also note the unique light switch I have to use to turn on one of my lights.  It is simpler than trying to get them to fix the wiring, believe me!

Happy New Year to all

Namaste

Jane

Leave a Reply

