January 19, 2011- Addition: Perfect End to a Perfect Day

January 19, 2011 – Addition:  Perfect End to a Perfect Day

steamy steamed veggies - 1/2 minute in pressure cooker

What better way to end this lovely day than with the following;  While I finished posting the first post today, my veggies steamed, and the moon rose like this:

The Moon this Evening

Another day full of blessings!

Namaste

Jane

2 Responses to January 19, 2011- Addition: Perfect End to a Perfect Day

  1. Excellent piece of writing, l quite agree with your submission. I will subscribe to your rss to keep up.

    • Jane says:

      Your comment is most appreciate and I apologize for taking so long to reply. I just found it today in my spam folder! These comments are what keep me writing here. THanks so much

Leave a Reply

