Not In India 2012- January 20, 2012

Not in India 2012! January 20, 2012

Hi all

Herzlia Promenade on a Sunny Winter Day

Just set up this new blog, since I have really felt the need to sit down and write about the new experience of NOT being in India this time of the year, as I have been regularly since 2007.  There are many reasons for my not being there right now, which I may tell you about at some point, but I am feeling the longing for India, for Ma Ganga, for my dear friends there and for the many things which I am blessed with while there for several months each year.  (if you are reading this on the old blog, just follow this link to get to the new blog:   http://notinindia2012.wordpress.com

However, I have been blessed with wonderful new and amazing surprises in my life here in my “other” reality as well, and these are the things I will be posting about here.

I also hope to share photos with you as well, as I have always done in the past.  There is beauty and wonder anywhere we may be in the world!

Fishing in Tel Aviv Port

Hope you will enjoy this blog as much as you have enjoyed following my adventures in India.  Life is always a journey, an adventure to be experienced in the moment, in every moment, to the fullest, and that is what I hope to share with you.

Namaste

with love light and JOY

Jane

8 Responses to Not In India 2012- January 20, 2012

  1. Malou says:

    What a great day for fishing in Tel Aviv! 😉

  2. In case I haven’t told you that you are awesome, I’m going to tell you now! I have nominated you for the 7×7 Link Award because you and your blog are wonderful. Please go to http://momentumofjoy.wordpress.com/2012/03/27/muchas-gracias-for-the-7×7-link-award/ for details about the award. Love and light to you always! MoJo

  3. Archana says:

    nice blog Jane.. :)i am from India … have you visited Kerala ?? do visit sometym if not 🙂 its a beautiful place …

    • Jane says:

      I will be in India this year in October, but not enough time to travel this trip. Perhpas next trip. I’ve been to South India years ago but did not get to Kerala. My loss. God willing, I will still get there one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

