Faces of India Part II-Daily Life

Faces of India-Daily Life

Food Line at Ashram

Some of my favorite shots of daily life in India.  Most of the photos are taken in Rishikesh but could be taken most anywhere in India.  Check out the slideshow, as well as the individual shots in the gallery.  enjoy   🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

8 Responses to Faces of India Part II-Daily Life

  1. […] of India-Daily Life Some of my favorite shots of daily life in India.  Most of the photos are source This entry was posted in asia by poster. Bookmark the […]

  2. getsetandgo says:

    Beautiful pics…

  3. Bollywood Hindi Music Videos Songs , funny video, devotional video, dance video, amazing video – indiaever.com…

    […]Faces of India Part II-Daily Life « India 2008-2012[…]…

  4. website designing in delhi…

    […]Faces of India Part II-Daily Life « India 2008-2012[…]…

  5. Asifa Zunaidha says:

    Wow U have had quite a come back to India !

    • Jane says:

      Hi Asifa-haven’t gotten back yet….just getting ready to come back….but while getting ready going through my photos from previous years and that’s how this 9 part series of photo posts came about….makes me feel as if I am alreay back and was good to get them all into folders as well. I will be bac k in just one month then and regular posts with my new adventures will follow. 🙂

Leave a comment