Although this is not specifically related to India, it IS part of my preparing for my upcoming journey, so in essence, IS part of the journey. Just a little over 3 weeks until I am back! 🙂

Not In India

Messages in the Cards

We very often pray, ask for guidance and direction and assistance from God and the Universe when we are facing difficult periods in our lives.  And then we complain that our prayers are not answered.  But …

…our prayers are always answered.

The question is, are we listening to the answers?   From the moment you pray, from the moment you request assistance, guidance, direction, everything that follows is part of the answer.  But you must pay careful attention in order to understand what you are being told, or guided to do.  So when praying, and asking for guidance, it is always good to add the following:\

..and please give me the wisdom to hear your guidance and to understand what it is telling me.

I’ve been going through a long and difficult period in my life, on many levels, and for awhile, not only had I…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

