Wonder what is waiting just around the bend in my upcoming journey to India???

Not In India

My life is a twisted, turning road

…and I never know what awaits me around the next bend.  But I travel this road in complete Freedom from Fear for I know without a doubt, with complete Faith,that another wonderful, exciting and beautiful surprise is waiting for me once I get around the curve.

It may be a sharp and unexpected turn and I will have to navigate it carefully and slowly, but once I get past it a whole new and wonderful vista  appears before me once again.

I am truly blessed to have found this road of liberation and joy and love.  God is the engineer and Master builder of this road and he has graciously given me, and everyone, free access to it if we are just willing to

take the first step into the unknown with complete acceptance and Faith in what lies ahead.

with love…

View original post 3 more words

3 Responses to

  1. JonaJoseph says:

    Hey,

    Really gud to know that you love India (ofcourse I m an Indian). 🙂 Looking forward to your new post abt India. Wish you a happy experience in your upcoming Indian journey.

  2. Jane says:

    didn’t realize you were Indian when I checked out your blog. Hope you will explore here further and enjoy. There is a recent 8 part photo series called “Faces of India” which you might enjoy. Where do you live in India? Good luck on your new blog as well…and enjoy it! And the entire world of blogging. 🙂
    with love light and JOY

  3. Wedding Photographer Bangladesh…

    […]India 2008-2012[…]…

Leave a Reply

