Sunrise through Clouds-Dawn of Another Day-October 24, 2012

Sunrise through Clouds

If there were no clouds, we would never have beautiful sunrises and sunsets.  I woke early this morning and was blessed with these beautiful views out over the mountain.

 

Namaste from Lovely Rishikesh

8 Responses to Sunrise through Clouds-Dawn of Another Day-October 24, 2012

  1. Nafees says:

    Good Morning, I think it would be 7:35 am there

  2. Hi Jane, we are planning to go to Chopta in the second week of November, we might be staying for one night in Rishikesh on our way back to Delhi, I was wondering if you know of any good hotels around the place which allows dogs? We are taking Babar as well. Thank you. Looks like you are having a lovely time in Rishikesh. We can probably meet for coffee if you are still around by that time. 🙂

  3. I mean, I and my husband would love to meet you over coffee if it’s okay with you. 🙂

    • Jane says:

      Would love to meet up with you. I don’t know about hotels…I stay in a simple guest house. New Bhandari Swiss Cottage but they have lovely rooms here a well and I doubt there would be a problem with a dog here. There are lots of dogs around including the owners. I will be here until nov. 22. My number is: 9557236614. I can also give you the number of the manager if you would like it. Let me know.
      🙂

      • Got your number.Thank you Jane! We will be finalizing our booking in Chopta. It is about 12 hours away from Rishikesh, we will review our route then I will give you call. Excited to meet you. 🙂

  4. Jane says:

    same here Jofelyn. 🙂 Looking forward

Leave a Reply

