Spooky Cards! – Clear Message Nov 16 2012

Spooky Cards! – Clear Message Nov 16 2012

As highly improbably as it was choosing the same card twice in a row,

https://janesindiajournals.wordpress.com/2012/11/12/quiet-time-message-in-the-cards-nov-11-2012/

  it was downright spooky choosing it a THIRD time.    But that is precisely what happened last night!

I am heading home very soon and simply don’t feel ready to “jump back into things” yet.

Time seems too short.  I am just getting to the point where I feel energized enough to begin doing things again, and I have to leave.

So I was “urged” to choose a card once again to get some further guidance about how to ease the return home.  Something which would give me direction or perhaps a new perspective.

Well, the answer is still the same!!  QUIET TIME!!

The message is being forcefully pounded into my head!

I have finally “got it” and am doing my best.  I am loved and blessed by God and the Universe and so beautifully taken care of, despite my own effort to “spoil” things very often.  🙂

Namaste from India

One Response to Spooky Cards! – Clear Message Nov 16 2012

  1. Jane says:

    Reblogged this on Not In India 2012 and commented:

    The Message is being Pounded into my Head!!

Leave a Reply

