No way, Impossible, Absolutely Cannot Be-Nov 19 2012

No way, Impossible, Absolutely Cannot Be-Nov 19 2012

I am packing to go home (and crying) and just before packing them, I decided, just for fun, to open the cards again!!

I am most definitely in SHOCK.

Pulled, for the FOURTH time in a row, the same card: QUIET TIME

Nothing more to say or write.  I have posts and photos which I have not been doing, I have been without internet in my room for about 10 days, and am perfectly content.  But this is part of my forced quiet time.  I will eventually get everything “out there”….

But there is no question that it is not meant to be for at least the near future if I am really meant to enforce this QUIET TIME to rest, meditate and contemplate.

It has been an amazing journey for me….as always, teaching me, guiding me, confronting me with things I perhaps don’t always want to see, but never letting me go home without giving me what it is I need to take back with me.

I am truly blessed and loved.

Namaste from Rishikesh

Jane

6 Responses to No way, Impossible, Absolutely Cannot Be-Nov 19 2012

  1. Jane says:

    Reblogged this on Not In India 2012 and commented:

    It has been an amazing journey for me….as always, teaching me, guiding me, confronting me with things I perhaps don’t always want to see, but never letting me go home without giving me what it is I need to take back with me.

  2. Lena says:

    Thank you so much for sharing! May you have God’s blessings in everything that you do and every thing that comes your way!

  3. Dina Golan says:

    Hmmm, remember my sisterhood card that kept popping up? Sometimes it is what it is – obviously you aren’t listening to the voices that say – quiet time!

    I have since realized that my whole life revolves around my female friends – or my “sisterhood”.

    So enjoy the peace and quiet….

    • Jane says:

      yes…I DO remember, but 4 times in a row is really spooky to say the least. I’ve gotten the message, but really must find a way to put it into practice once I get home. Will definitely do my best! 🙂

  4. יוסי רכס says:

    הי גיין, בואי לקחת זמן שקט כאן. מחכה ומתגעגע, עוד מעט.

Leave a Reply

