Monkey Shines

They look SOOOO human!!  Or is it vica versa??  🙂

Let's see...what should I do today?

Let’s see…what should I do today?

hmmm....where DID I put the car keys???

hmmm….where DID I put the car keys???

Just enjoying the view

Just enjoying the view

Namaste
Have a great day!!
Jane

2 Responses to Monkey Shines

  1. anbu says:

    These langurs are so amazing. And so friendly! When I visited Rishikesh last summer one jumped on my head and didn’t want to go down 🙂 It felt so funny walking around with a langur on my head 🙂

Leave a Reply

