CARDS: Message from the Universe….or Coincidence?


“Coincidence is when God chooses to remain anonymous”
Irene Hannon

During my morning meditation today I asked for guidance and direction as I start getting ready to “head home” in a few weeks. I was guided to “consult” with the cards

    VIEW  AS I SIT WRITING

    VIEW AS I SIT WRITING


    Finishing up my panchakarma treatments and starting my last three weeks away-of being “being with” just me – of recharging and refueling – and having time to find clarity, direction and wisdom for what lies ahead.
    From two different decks of cards, each deck containing 44 cards, I was advised to draw one card each. Below are the cards I chose.
    It is not difficult to see that they are two sides of the same coin and make perfect sense when seen together. Each from a different deck. Each one complimenting the other and giving further insight.
    YOU may believe in coincidence – so be it, that’s fine. I personally KNOW these are messages to me about what always turns out to be my biggest problem- giving at the expense of my own wellbeing. Thus , the card directing me to “receptivity” as well. Not enough to be careful about how and when and why I give of myself….it is something which I do as a default setting…but I must also be careful to allow, even encourage others, to do for me as well and then receive graciously and joyfully and with gratitude.
    And to top this off….just 10 days ago, following a sirohdhara treatment, I once again had an extremely vivid dream whose messages were completely clear and straightforward.
    I don’t feel comfortable sharing the details of the dream here, but it’s final message deals with the exact same issue as the cards of today.
    Even if it IS all coincidence, as some of you may choose to believe, it STILL remains a powerful and important message for me.


    RECEPTIVITY:
    “Allow yourself to receive. This will increase your intuition, energy, and ability to give to others”
    wpid-20131207_094251-1.jpg

    SECOND CARD: TERESA
    “Time-out! You’ve been busy taking care of everyone else’s needs, but now it’s time to stop and take care of yourself”
    This second card is of course what I am doing here and now…with no problem. The trick is to continue to be aware and receptive to my own needs and ALLOW myself to take care of those needs, once I get home as well.
    Namaste
    with love light and JOY
    Jane

2 Responses to CARDS: Message from the Universe….or Coincidence?

  1. יוסי רכס says:

    גיין, חביב ונחמד

Leave a Reply

