My Return to Blogging and its Blessings

My Return to Blogging and its Blessings

Ganga Devotion
I’ve been home six weeks now and my recent journey in India seems like a distant dream.
Truth is, if I had the money I would hop on the next plane and go back for a few months. As this is impossible at the moment, I will share some of my memories and adventures from this last stay, mainly through photos. I know I left you all quite suddenly when I stopped posting unexpectedly, and hope to make it up to both you, and myself. There were powerful reasons for my retreating within during this stay in India and the results of this inner journey were well worth the effort. Especially in the return of creativity which was missing in my life for a long time. You might like to read these posts to get s further understanding, if it interests you. And if not, I’ll be happy to know that you are enjoying my journey, in retrospect, through photos.
http://notinindia2012.wordpress.com/2014/02/20/the-end-of-crippling-shoes/
http://notinindia2012.wordpress.com/2013/05/30/when-the-shoe-doesnt-fit/

Namaste

Jane

3 Responses to My Return to Blogging and its Blessings

  1. oldpoet56 says:

    Glad you are back online, I wish you well, I look forward to your stories and pictures.

Leave a Reply

