Flowing Towards Dreams Fulfilled

Flowing Towards Dreams Fulfilled

wpid-storagesdcard0PhotoEditor2013-12-25-21.35.05.png.png

Flowing along with grace

I allow the river of life to gently enfold me

And sweep me along …

Through the events which are already in place

And which will lovingly bring me through

To the beautiful expanse of dreams fulfilled

I haven’t written any poetry for ages, but with the cleansing and rebirth of my creativity after its being crippled for so long, the above poem was channeled to me this morning.

This return of my creative energies is a true blessing and I am enormously grateful for being brought back to this place of harmony and balance of mind, body and spirit.

If you are interested in further poetry I have written, you might like to try this link where you can find more of my poems and some background information:

http://mindfulnessjournal.wordpress.com/poetry/

with love light and JOY

Jane

4 Responses to Flowing Towards Dreams Fulfilled

  1. Jane says:

    Reblogged this on Not In India and commented:

    This return of my creative energies is a true blessing and I am enormously grateful for being brought back to this place of harmony and balance of mind, body and spirit.

  2. Welcome back to your creative self, Jane:) And what a lovely picture, certainly worth sharing! Hugs, Peri.

    • Jane says:

      thanks so much Peri! It is certainly wonderful to be back! I hadn’t even realized how “crippled” I had been the past couple of years. And thanks for commenting on the photo. It is definitely one of my favorites from this last trip to India.
      much love light and JOY
      Jane

Leave a Reply

