January 12, 2011 – Can’t Get Enough of the Ganga- Photo Post

January 12, 2011 – Can’t Get Enough of the Ganga- Photo Post

HERE IS THE LINK TO THE ALBUM ON FACEBOOK:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=261616&id=547896544&l=84a7486de8

Following two days of terrible fog and cold and staying home, I woke to find the sun doing its best to warm the air, as well as the spirit a bit.  I was out for a good long walk, as well as doing a “big” food shopping and having it delivered to my room!!  Very nice.

I find myself using my camera more and more and trying to capture the spirit of this place, perhaps its energy, in photos rather than in words.

I hope you are enjoying the photos and not too disappointed that these posts are short.  I DO have things to write about, but somehow don’t feel the need to write, and refuse to so something only because I “have” do.  I have to do nothing here but take care of myself…heal the healer…so that I can get back to full energy and service to others.

So enjoy the photos and keep in touch.

Namaste
Jane

Leave a comment